Til hovedinnhold
Løvlie AS

Våre ansatte i Løvlie AS

Daglig leder / Elektroinstallatør

Sindre Krågsrud

Tlf: 47928545Sindre@loevlie.no

Elektroinstallatør

Kai Arild Nilsen

Tlf: 90650272Kai@loevlie.no

Prosjektleder / Elektriker

Roy Larsen

Tlf: 90031571Roy@loevlie.no

Prosjektleder / Elektriker

Jostein Kvigstad

Tlf: 46975375Jostein@loevlie.no

Elektriker / Varmepumper

Anders Risan

Tlf: 45902960Anders@loevlie.no

Elektriker / Varmepumper

Nicolai Berggren Skårerverket

Tlf: 48994049Nicolai@loevlie.no

Elektriker

Ståle Sæther

Tlf: 97745036

Elektriker

Per Enger

Tlf: 91565140

Elektriker

Lars Katralen

Tlf: 40414359Lars@loevlie.no

Elektriker

Hans Berntsen

Tlf: 41144013

Elektriker

Erlend Rudi

Tlf: 45377437Erlend@loevlie.no

Elektriker

Arild Øygaarden

Tlf: 48044258Arild@loevlie.no

Lærling

Kristoffer Øygarden

Lærling

Håvard Snekkerhaugen

Regnskap

Nina Nordahl

Tlf: 97509896Nina@loevlie.no